Game Development

Levels All Done

I can’t believe it, I’ve finished all the levels! I thought the level creation process would take much longet than it did, but alas! It is done!

At this point, the game is 95% finished – all I have to do now is remove any excess tiles and sprites, playtest the entire game, and add any extra sound and/or images where needed; then, I need to create the instruction manual for it (digital, in PDF, or course, but if I had the resources, I’d package this game up with the physical instruction booklet). After all of this, it’s time for the game to go golden!

The tasks I have to do at this point shouldn’t take too long. Totally hyped about this game! Finally, something done!

-E

Leave a Reply

